Whatever you do.do it a hundred percent.

一些优秀动画师的网站COLLECT


3855081281029237597.jpg

// 

// Feature Animators and Directors Websites   2019   -   2020                             

// 

Philip Edward Alexy: http://www.flyingsheep.org
Ralph Bakshi: http://www.ralphbakshi.com
Tony Bancroft: http://www.toonacious.com
Richard Bazley: http://www.bazleyfilms.com
Nancy Beiman: http://www.beimanimation.com
Wolf Rudiger Bloss: http://www.movingpyramid.com/
Don Bluth: http://www.donbluth.com
Mike Cachuela: http://home.pacbell.net/mewani/portfolio/
Stephen Chiodo: http://www.chiodobros.com
Michael Dudok deWit: http://www.dudokdewit.com
Ken Duncan: http://www.duncanstudio.com
Sahin Ersoz: http://www.ersoz.com
Raul Garcia: http://members.aol.com/raulgarci/myhomepage/
Michel Gagne: http://www.gagneint.com
Heidi Guedel: http://heidigarofalo.homestead.com/
Corey Hels: http://www.hels.com
Jon Hooper: http://www.animationmeat.com
Ollie Johnston and Frank Thomas: http://www.frankandollie.com
Peter Kleinow: http://www.trueeffects.com/
Milton Knight: http://www.miltonknight.net
Dan Kuenster: htttp://www.zoomcartoons.com
Mike Kunkel: http://www.astonishuscomics.com
Roger Mainwood: http://freespace.virgin.net/roger.mainwood/
Marlene Robinson May: http://www.charliemay.com/marlene_robinson_may.htm
Uli Meyer: http://www.ulimeyer.com
Brian Mitchell: http://hometown.aol.com/mitchellprods/
Russ Mooney: http://www.russmooney.com
Brian Narelle: http://www.narellecreative.com
David Navarro: http://www.alcaudon.com
Victor Navone: http://www.navone.org/
John Nunnemacher: http://www.griffinpark.com/
Katy O'Connor: http://www.katyoconnor.com
Bill Plympton: http://www.awn.com/plympton/
Karen Prell: http://www.karenprell.com/
Mike Quinn: http://www.quinnzone.com
Chris Prynoski: http://www.motor-city.com/
Dave Pruiksma: http://www.pruiksma.com/
Tom Ray: http://www.theveryideainc.com/
Anthony Scott: http://www.stopmotionanimation.com
Pat Smith: http://www.patsmith.com
Michael Spokas: http://home.pacbell.net/malina/index.html
Glenn Storm: http://pw1.netcom.com/~ghstorm/index.htm
Anne Telnaes: http://www.anntelnaes.com/
Jim VanDerKeyl: http://www.sketchme.com
Mary Varn: http://www.maryvarn.com
Will Vinton: http://www.vinton.com
Bruce Woodside: http://members.aol.com/warnwood/WoodWorksAnimation.html
Ryan Woodward: http://www.ryanjwoodward.com/
Dean Yeagle: http://www.cagedbeagle.com
David A. Zaboski: http://www.dreamstir.com/
Shane Zalvin: http://www.shanezalvin.com
Ron Zorman: http://www.ronzorman.com/
Other Feature Artist Sites:
Hans Bacher (Production designer/visual development/storyboards): http://www.al-di-meola.de
Doug Ball (Background artist): http://www.artiststudiosonline.com/
Tony Cipriano (Character sculptor/clean-up assistant): http://www.ciprianostudios.com/
Guy Deel (Layout artist/visual development): http://www.guydeel.com
Ron Dias (Background artist): http://macari.tv/ron/
John Fargnoli (Effects inbetweener): http://members.aol.com/johnsc5r/carsindex.html
Peter A. Gullerud (Visual development/breakdown/inbetweener): http://www.grootlore.com/petergullerud
Michael Hirsh (Backgrounds): http://www.animation-backgrounds.com/
Michael Humphries (Backgrounds/art director): http://www.michaelhumphries.com
Tracy Mark Lee (Clean-up lead/key assistant): http://www.tdog-art.com/
Roland Mechael (Clean-up key assistant): http://animatrixstudio.com/
Craig Mullins (Layout): http://www.goodbrush.com/
Tao Nguyen (Clean-up artist): http://www.prosketch.com/
Phil Noto (Clean-up assistant): http://www.philnoto.com
Jane Nussbaum (Backgrounds): http://www.artofvisionarylight.com/
Eric Pigors (Clean-up assistant): http://www.toxictoons.com
Eddie Pittman (Clean-up inbetweener): http://www.eddiepittman.com/
Maryann Thomas (Backgrounds): http://www.geocities.com/mthomasart/index.html
Sean Turner (Assistant animator): http://www.mricyberrom.com/sean/
Glenn Vilppu (Layout): http://www.vilppustudio.com/
Peter Von Sholly (Storyboard artist): http://www.vonshollywood.com
Dave Woodman (Breakdown/assistant/inbetweener/designer): http://www.softniche.com
Keith Lango http://www.keithlango.com/
Mark Behm http://www.markbehm.com/
Michael Comet http://www.comet-cartoons.com/
Jeff Croke http://www.jbcroke.com/
Bill Jacoby http://www.digitalcritters.com/
Josh Gunther http://www.svs.com/joshben/
Jason Taylor http://www.hi-fi-lo-fi.com/taylor/
Jeanette Atwood http://www.tg-studios.com/
Workers from, BigIdea & BlueSky Studio
Keith Lango http://www.keithlango.com/
Mark Behm http://www.markbehm.com/
Michael Comet http://www.comet-cartoons.com/
Jeff Croke http://www.jbcroke.com/
Bill Jacoby http://www.digitalcritters.com/
Josh Gunther http://www.svs.com/joshben/
Jason Taylor http://www.hi-fi-lo-fi.com/taylor/
Jeanette Atwood http://www.tg-studios.com/
Alex Toth
http://www.oklahoma.net/~silvrdal/toth.html
http://tothfans.dynu.com/
Jasen Strong
http://www.artstooge.com/artists/jasen/
Will Eisner (No relation to...)
http://www.artstooge.com/artists/jasen/
Al Hirschfeld
http://www.alhirschfeld.com
Hogans Alley
http://cagle.slate.msn.com/hogan/
Pete Emslie
http://members.shaw.ca/petemslie/index.htm
Eyvind Earle
http://www.artsforge.com/gallery_new/eyvind/earle.html
Ray Harryhausen
http://lavender.fortunecity.com/judidench/584/

//

//neutral target related global variables

//


关键词:

一些优秀动画师的网站COLLECT:目前有0 条留言

发表留言

◎欢迎参与讨论,请在这里发表您的看法、交流您的观点。